Wootton Golf Society

 Player of the Year is awarded to the player who scores the most stableford points over their best 6 rounds of the year. 

 Player of the Year 2019

Below is the current Player of the Year standings. The total points gained for the year will be based on each members scores.

Members NamePoints GainedTotal
Paul Dougan3737
Andy Barlow3636
Paul Matthews3333
Graham Mayles3131
Richard Toms3030
Steve Steele2929
Liam Cummins2929
Andy Jones2929
Lawrence Barlow2828
Paul Woodbridge2727
Duncan Sledge2727
Luke Ellis2626
Gerald Bygraves2626
Russell Cohen2424
Pete Bone2222
Robert Capener2020
Stephen Blair1717